Warranties

Genuine Isuzu Parts and Accessories Limited Warranty
WHAT IS COVERED:

Isuzu Commercial Truck of Canada, Inc. (ICTC) warrants to the purchaser that during the applicable warranty period, it will, at its option, repair or replace, using new or remanufactured parts and without charge to the purchaser, any Isuzu Genuine commercial vehicle service part or accessory ("Parts") determined to be defective in material or workmanship. Parts installed by an authorized dealer are warranted for the greater of twelve (12) months after the date of installation or the remainder of the unexpired term of the new vehicle warranty, if any. Parts not installed by an authorized dealer (including Parts sold "over the counter") are warranted for twelve (12) months from the date of purchase.

THIS WARRANTY IS IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES EXPRESS OR IMPLIED INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.

WHAT IS NOT COVERED:

The obligations of ICTC under this limited warranty shall not apply to:

  • Defects, malfunctions or failures resulting from accidents, misuse, negligence, misapplication, modification, alterations, tampering, disconnection, improper adjustments, improper repair, improper diagnosis, incomplete repairs, or use of fuel, oils or lubricants other than those recommended in the Owner's Manual for the vehicle.
  • Damage or failure due to improper maintenance or lack of required maintenance.
  • Damage or failure caused by parts or components not supplied or approved by ICTC.
  • Normal operating noise, vibration, wear, tear, discoloration, fading or deformation.
  • Items that require scheduled replacement at intervals specified or recommended for the vehicle.
  • Environmental damage resulting from hail, windstorms, lightning, floods, volcanic ash, chemicals, tree sap, etc.
  • Parts on any vehicle on which the mileage has been altered.
  • Labor charges for the removal or reinstallation of Parts that were not originally installed by an authorized dealer.
PURCHASER'S RESPONSIBILITY:
  • Purchaser is responsible for the performance of regular maintenance as specified or recommended for the vehicle. Purchaser should obtain receipts for all maintenance performed.
  • To obtain warranty service for Isuzu Genuine parts installed by an authorized Isuzu dealer, Purchaser must bring the vehicle or parts to any authorized Isuzu dealer in Canada. Purchaser must allow a reasonable time for the warranty service to be completed. For Isuzu Genuine Parts installed by an independent repair facility, Purchaser must return the vehicle to that repair facility. For Isuzu Genuine parts purchased over the counter, Purchaser must return the parts to an authorized Isuzu dealer.
  • Upon request, purchaser must provide (i) the receipt (for parts sold "over the counter") or the repair order showing date of installation, VIN, and mileage (for parts installed by an authorized Isuzu dealer), and (ii) records showing that all necessary maintenance was performed.

The foregoing is ICTC's only obligation and purchaser's exclusive remedy for breach of warranty. In no event shall purchaser be entitled to incidental or consequential damages whether such claims are based on breach of contract, tort (including negligence or strict liability) or other theories. This warranty does not cover any economic loss including without limitation payment for loss of time or pay, inconvenience, loss of vehicle use, storage charges, vehicle rental expense, lodging bills, food, other travel costs, or other incidental or consequential loss or damage. Any action arising hereunder or relating hereto whether based on breach of contract, or other theories, must be commenced within one (1) year after the cause of action accrues or it shall be barred. Some provinces do not allow limitations on warranties, or on remedies for breach of warranties in some transactions, so the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to purchaser.

The limited warranties set forth above are exclusive, supersede any prior communications or commitments relating to the subject matter hereof, and are expressly in lieu of all other obligations or liability on the part of ICTC. No other person or entity, including any dealer or repair facility, is authorized to make any other warranty or assume any other liability for or on behalf of ICTC.

*See your authorized Isuzu dealer for warranty details.

FleetValue Parts Limited Warranty
WHAT IS COVERED:

Isuzu Commercial Truck of Canada, Inc. (ICTC) warrants to the purchaser that during the applicable warranty period, it will repair or at its option replace, using new or remanufactured parts and without charge to the purchaser, any FleetValue part determined to be defective in material or workmanship. FleetValue parts installed by an authorized Isuzu dealer or authorized repair facility are warranted for twelve (12) months after the date of installation. FleetValue parts sold "over the counter" (i.e., not installed by a dealer or repair facility) are warranted for twelve (12) months from the date of purchase.

THIS WARRANTY IS IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES EXPRESS OR IMPLIED INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.

WHAT IS NOT COVERED:

The obligations of ICTC under this limited warranty shall not apply to:

  • Defects, malfunctions or failures resulting from accidents, misuse, negligence, misapplication, modification, alterations, tampering, disconnection, improper adjustments, improper repair, improper diagnosis, incomplete repairs, or use of fuel, oils or lubricants other than those recommended in the Owner's Manual for the vehicle.
  • Damage or failure due to improper maintenance or lack of required maintenance.
  • Damage or failure caused by parts or components not supplied or approved by ICTC.
  • Normal operating noise, vibration, wear, tear, discoloration, fading or deformation.
  • Parts on any vehicle on which the mileage has been altered.
  • Items that require scheduled replacement at intervals specified or recommended for the vehicle.
  • Environmental damage resulting from hail, windstorms, lightning, floods, volcanic ash, chemicals, tree sap, etc.
  • Labor charges for the removal or reinstallation of Parts that were not originally installed by an authorized Isuzu dealer.
PURCHASER'S RESPONSIBILITY:
  • Purchaser is responsible for the performance of regular maintenance as specified or recommended for the vehicle. Purchaser should obtain receipts for all maintenance performed.
  • To obtain warranty service for FleetValue parts installed by an authorized Isuzu dealer, Purchaser must bring the vehicle or parts to any authorized Isuzu dealer in Canada. Purchaser must allow a reasonable time for the warranty service to be completed. For FleetValue parts installed by an independent repair facility, Purchaser must return the vehicle to that facility. For FleetValue parts purchased over the counter, Purchaser must return the parts to an authorized Isuzu dealer.
  • Upon request, purchaser must provide (i) the receipt (for parts sold "over the counter") or the repair order showing date of installation, VIN, and mileage (for parts installed by a dealer or repair facility), and (ii) records showing that all necessary maintenance was performed.

The foregoing is ICTC's only obligation and purchaser's exclusive remedy for breach of warranty. In no event shall purchaser be entitled to incidental or consequential damages whether such claims are based on breach of contract, tort (including negligence or strict liability) or other theories. This warranty does not cover any economic loss including without limitation payment for loss of time or pay, inconvenience, loss of vehicle use, storage charges, vehicle rental expense, lodging bills, food, other travel costs, or other incidental or consequential loss or damage. Any action arising hereunder or relating hereto whether based on breach of contract or other theories must be commenced within one (1) year after the cause of action accrues or it shall be barred. Some provinces do not allow limitations on warranties, or on remedies for breach of warranties in some transactions, so the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to purchaser.

The limited warranties set forth above are exclusive, supersede any prior communications or commitments relating to the subject matter hereof, and are expressly in lieu of all other obligations or liability on the part of ICTC or ICTC. No other person or entity, including any dealer or repair facility, is authorized to make any other warranty or assume any other liability for or on behalf of ICTC.

*See your authorized Isuzu dealer for warranty details.

Gold Star®
What is Covered:

The Isuzu Gold Star Certified Pre-Owned Truck Limited Warranty covers the following engine and drivetrain components for 3 months/16,000 kilometers, 6 months/32,000 kilometers, 12 months/48,000 kilometers, or 24 months/96,000 kilometers (depending on the plan selected):

  • Engine - Cylinder block, head, oil pan, oil cooler, thermostat housing, flywheel, intake manifolds, and the following internal parts: oil pump, pistons with rings, liners, crankshaft and bearings, connecting rods and bearings, head bolts, cylinder head gasket, intake and exhaust valves, rocker arm assembly, camshaft and bearings.
  • Transmission - Transmission cases and all internal parts.
  • Drive Axle - Differential, axle shafts, seals and bearings.
What is Covered for Gold Star Plus:

In addition to the basic Gold Star warranty, the Plus Program covers: fuel injectors, turbo chargers, alternator, starter and water pump for either 12 months/48,000 kilometers or 24 months/96,000 kilometers.

Coverage Area

This warranty applies to Isuzu N Series trucks registered under the Isuzu Gold Star Certified Pre- Owned Truck Warranty Program requiring repairs in Canada.

Warranty Limitations
(Time or Mileage, Whichever Comes First)
Coverage Months Kilometers
Engine 3 Months
6 Months
12 Months
24 Months
12 Months (Plus)
24 Months (Plus)
36 Months (Plus w/ Aftertreatment)
16,000
32,000
48,000
96,000
48,000 (Plus)
96,000 (Plus)
144,000 (Plus w/ Aftertreatment)
Transmission 3 Months
6 Months
12 Months
24 Months
12 Months (Plus)
24 Months (Plus)
36 Months (Plus w/ Aftertreatment)
16,000
32,000
48,000
96,000
48,000 (Plus)
96,000 (Plus)
144,000 (Plus w/ Aftertreatment)
Drive Axle 3 Months
6 Months
12 Months
24 Months
12 Months (Plus)
24 Months (Plus)
36 Months (Plus w/ Aftertreatment)
16,000
32,000
48,000
96,000
48,000 (Plus)
96,000 (Plus)
144,000 (Plus w/ Aftertreatment)

*See your authorized Isuzu dealer for warranty details

Extended Warranty
Extended Warranty

Limiting truck maintenance and repair expenses, as well as ensuring that repairs are done properly, are important ways to lower your vehicles' operating cost per mile. For that reason, we are proud to offer Extended Warranty Coverage for gas trucks and Extended Warranty Plus Coverage for diesel trucks. Combined with the standard drivetrain warranty, Extended Warranty can extend service coverage for your vehicle.

Extended Warranty Coverage will cover parts and labor for manufacturer defects to the truck during the service coverage period on the following component groups.

Engine Coverage: cylinder block, head, all internal parts, flywheel and intake manifold.
Transmission Coverage: transmission case and all internal parts.
Drive Axle Coverage: differential, axle shafts, seals, and bearing.

Gas Extended Warranty options:

  • 60 months/ 160,000 KM

Diesel Extended Warranty Plus options:

  • 60 months/ 280,000 KM

The New N-Series Extended Warranty Plus Coverage is available at no charge on Diesel powered units (except Reach). It is only available for 2014 and newer Model Year N-Series Diesels retailed, delivered and reported on or after January 1, 2016.

Whatever optional Extended Warranty Coverage term you choose, protection automatically continues upon expiration of the standard New Truck Limited Warranty.

We designed Extended Warranty Coverage to provide extended coverage on those components most vital to the operation of your truck and the most costly to repair should a failure occur. Extended Warranty Coverage will cover parts and labor for manufacturer defects to the truck during the service coverage period on the following component groups.

*See your authorized Isuzu dealer for warranty details.

N-Series Gas
Standard Vehicle Coverage
Warranty Limitations
(Time or Mileage,
Whichever Comes First)
Time in Years Vehicle Kilometers
Basic 3 60,000
Engine
  • Transmission
  • Drive Axles
5 120,000
Frame Rails 3
3-5
60,000
Unlimited
Cab Sheet Metal (Rust Through) 5 Unlimited
Cab Sheet Metal (Corrosion) 5 Unlimited
Engine Emissions Control System 5 80,000

*See your authorized Isuzu dealer for warranty details

N-Series Diesel
Standard Vehicle Coverage
Warranty Limitations
(Time or Mileage,
Whichever Comes First)
Time in Years Vehicle Kilometers
Basic 3 Unlimited
Engine
  • Transmission
  • Drive Axle
  • Drive Shaft
  • Front Axle I Beam
  • Crossmembers
  • Flywheel Housing
  • Clutch Housing
3 Unlimited
Frame Rails 5 Unlimited
Cab Sheet Metal (Rust Through) 5 Unlimited
Cab Sheet Metal (Corrosion) 3 Unlimited
Engine Emission Control System 5 160,000
Tires 2 38,400

*See your authorized Isuzu dealer for warranty details

F-Series
Standard Vehicle Coverage
Warranty Limitations
(Time or Mileage,
Whichever Comes First)
Time in Years Vehicle Kilometers
Basic 3 Unlimited
Engine
  • Front Axle I Beam
  • Crossmembers
  • Flywheel Housing
  • Clutch Housing
3 Unlimited
Frame Rails 5 Unlimited
Engine Emission Control System 5 160,000
Cab Sheet Metal (Rust Through) 5 Unlimited
Cab Sheet Metal (Corrosion) 5 Unlimited
Tires 2 38,400

*See your authorized Isuzu dealer for warranty details



Get a Quote
Dealers
Isuzu Parts

Garanties

Garantie limitée sur les pièces et les accessoires Isuzu d’origine
CE QUI EST COUVERT :

Isuzu Camions Commerciaux du Canada Inc. (ICTC) garantit à l’acheteur que pendant la période de garantie, elle réparera ou, à sa discrétion, remplacera, avec de nouvelles pièces ou des pièces remises à neuf, sans frais pour l’acheteur, toute pièce ou tout accessoire (« "pièce "») de véhicule commercial Isuzu d’origine déterminé avoir un vice de matériau ou de fabrication. Les pièces installées par un concessionnaire agréé sont garanties pendant douze (12) mois après la date de pose ou le reste de la durée restante de la garantie de véhicule neuf, le cas échéant. Les pièces non installées par un concessionnaire agréé (y compris les pièces « "en vente libre" ») sont garanties pendant douze (12) mois après la date d’achat.

CETTE GARANTIE REMPLACE TOUTE AUTRE GARANTIE, EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S’Y LIMITER, LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE ET D’ADÉQUATION A UN USAGE PARTICULIER.

CE QUI N’EST PAS COUVERT :

Les obligations d’ICTC en vertu de cette garantie limitée ne s’appliquent pas aux :

  • Défauts, dysfonctionnements ou défauts résultant d’accidents, d’abus, de négligence, de mauvaise application, de modification, d’altérations, de falsification, de déconnexion, d’ajustements inappropriés, d’une mauvaise réparation, d’un mauvais diagnostic, de réparations incomplètes ou d’une utilisation de carburant, d’huiles ou de lubrifiants autres que ceux recommandés dans le manuel du propriétaire du véhicule.
  • Dommages ou panne en raison d’un mauvais entretien ou d’un manque d’entretien requis.
  • Dommages ou panne en raison de pièces ou de composants non fournis ou approuvés par ICTC.
  • Bruit de fonctionnement, vibrations, usure, décoloration ou déformation normaux.
  • Articles nécessitant un remplacement régulier à des intervalles spécifiés ou recommandés pour le véhicule.
  • Dommages environnementaux causés par la grêle, les tempêtes de vent, le foudre, les inondations, la cendre volcanique, les produits chimiques, la sève des arbres, etc.
  • Pièces des véhicules dont le kilométrage a été modifié.
  • Frais de main-d’œuvre pour la suppression ou la réinstallation de pièces qui n’étaient pas initialement installées par un concessionnaire agréé.
RESPONSABILITÉ DE L’ACHETEUR :
  • L’acheteur est responsable de l’exécution d’un entretien régulier comme spécifié ou recommandé pour le véhicule. L’acheteur doit obtenir des reçus pour tout l’entretien effectué.
  • Pour obtenir le service de garantie pour les pièces Isuzu d’origine installées par un concessionnaire Isuzu agréé, l'acheteur doit apporter le véhicule ou les pièces chez tout concessionnaire Isuzu agréé au Canada. L’acheteur doit laisser un délai raisonnable de réalisation de l’entretien sous garantie. Pour les pièces Isuzu d’origine installées par une installation de réparation indépendante, l'acheteur doit retourner le véhicule à cette installation de réparation. Pour les pièces Isuzu d’origine achetées en vente libre, l'acheteur doit retourner les pièces à un concessionnaire Isuzu agréé.
  • Sur demande, l’acheteur doit fournir (i) le reçu (des pièces vendues « "en vente libre" ») ou le bon de travail indiquant la date d’installation, le NIV et le kilométrage (pour les pièces installées par un concessionnaire Isuzu agréé) et (ii) les documents montrant que tous les entretiens nécessaires ont été réalisés.

Ce qui précède est la seule obligation d’ICTC et le recours exclusif de l’acheteur pour rupture de garantie. En aucun cas l’acheteur ne recevra des dommages accessoires ou indirects, que ces réclamations soient basées sur une violation de contrat, un délit civil (y compris la négligence ou responsabilité stricte) ou d’autres théories. Cette garantie ne couvre pas les pertes économiques, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, le paiement pour perte de temps ou paie, inconvénient, perte de jouissance du véhicule, frais d’entreposage, frais de location de véhicule, factures d’hébergement, nourriture, autres frais de déplacement, ou autres pertes ou dommages accessoires ou indirects. Toute action découlant ou liée aux termes des présentes qu’elles soient fondées sur une violation de contrat, ou d’autres théories, doit être intentée dans un (1) an après la cause d’action ou elle doit être interdite. Certaines provinces ne permettent pas de limitations sur les garanties ou recours pour rupture de la garantie dans certaines transactions, donc les limitations ou exclusions ci-dessus ne concernent pas l’acheteur.

Les garanties limitées énoncées ci-dessus sont exclusives et remplacent toute communication préalable ou les engagements relativement au présent objet remplacent expressément toute autre obligation ou responsabilité de la part d’ICTC. Aucune autre personne ou entité, y compris tout concessionnaire ou centre de réparation, n’est autorisée à fournir d’autres garanties ou à assumer toute autre responsabilité pour le compte d’ICTC.

* Consultez votre concessionnaire de camions Isuzu agréé pour en apprendre davantage sur la garantie et d’autres détails.

Garantie limitée des pièces FleetValue
CE QUI EST COUVERT :

Isuzu Camions Commerciaux du Canada Inc. (ICTC) garantit à l’acheteur que pendant la période de garantie, elle réparera ou, à sa discrétion, remplacera, avec de nouvelles pièces ou des pièces remises à neuf, sans frais pour l’acheteur, toute pièce FleetValue déterminée avoir un vice de matériau ou de fabrication. Les pièces FleetValue installées par un concessionnaire Isuzu agréé sont garanties pendant douze (12) mois après la date d’installation. Les pièces FleetValue "en vente libre" (c.-à-d. non installées par un concessionnaire ou un centre de réparation) sont garanties pendant douze (12) mois après la date d’achat.

CETTE GARANTIE REMPLACE TOUTE AUTRE GARANTIE, EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S’Y LIMITER, LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE ET D’ADÉQUATION A UN USAGE PARTICULIER.

CE QUI N’EST PAS COUVERT :

Les obligations d’ICTC en vertu de cette garantie limitée ne s’appliquent pas aux :

  • Défauts, dysfonctionnements ou défauts résultant d’accidents, d’abus, de négligence, de mauvaise application, de modification, d’altérations, de falsification, de déconnexion, d’ajustements inappropriés, d’une mauvaise réparation, d’un mauvais diagnostic, de réparations incomplètes ou d’une utilisation de carburant, d’huiles ou de lubrifiants autres que ceux recommandés dans le manuel du propriétaire du véhicule.
  • Dommages ou panne en raison d’un mauvais entretien ou d’un manque d’entretien requis.
  • Dommages ou panne en raison de pièces ou de composants non fournis ou approuvés par ICTC.
  • Bruit de fonctionnement, vibrations, usure, décoloration ou déformation normaux.
  • Pièces des véhicules dont le kilométrage a été modifié.
  • Articles nécessitant un remplacement régulier à des intervalles spécifiés ou recommandés pour le véhicule.
  • Dommages environnementaux causés par la grêle, les tempêtes de vent, le foudre, les inondations, la cendre volcanique, les produits chimiques, la sève des arbres, etc.
  • Frais de main-d’œuvre pour la suppression ou la réinstallation de pièces qui n’étaient pas initialement installées par un concessionnaire Isuzu agréé.
RESPONSABILITÉ DE L’ACHETEUR :
  • L’acheteur est responsable de l’exécution d’un entretien régulier comme spécifié ou recommandé pour le véhicule. L’acheteur doit obtenir des reçus pour tout l’entretien effectué.
  • Pour obtenir le service de garantie pour les pièces FleetValue installées par un concessionnaire Isuzu agréé, l'acheteur doit apporter le véhicule ou les pièces chez tout concessionnaire Isuzu agréé au Canada. L’acheteur doit laisser un délai raisonnable de réalisation de l’entretien sous garantie. Pour les pièces FleetValue installées par une installation de réparation indépendante, l'acheteur doit retourner le véhicule à cette installation. Pour les pièces FleetValue achetées en vente libre, l'acheteur doit retourner les pièces à un concessionnaire Isuzu agréé.
  • Sur demande, l’acheteur doit fournir (i) le reçu (des pièces vendues « en vente libre ») ou ou le bon de travail indiquant la date d’installation, le NIV et le kilométrage (pour les pièces installées par un concessionnaire ou un centre de réparation) et (ii) les documents montrant que tous les entretiens nécessaires ont été réalisés.

Ce qui précède est la seule obligation d’ICTC et le recours exclusif de l’acheteur pour rupture de garantie. En aucun cas l’acheteur ne recevra des dommages accessoires ou indirects, que ces réclamations soient basées sur une violation de contrat, un délit civil (y compris la négligence ou responsabilité stricte) ou d’autres théories. Cette garantie ne couvre pas les pertes économiques, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, le paiement pour perte de temps ou paie, inconvénient, perte de jouissance du véhicule, frais d’entreposage, frais de location de véhicule, factures d’hébergement, nourriture, autres frais de déplacement, ou autres pertes ou dommages accessoires ou indirects. Toute action découlant ou liée aux termes des présentes qu’elles soient fondées sur une violation de contrat, ou d’autres théories, doit être intentée dans un (1) an après la cause d’action ou elle doit être interdite. Certaines provinces ne permettent pas de limitations sur les garanties ou recours pour rupture de la garantie dans certaines transactions, donc les limitations ou exclusions ci-dessus ne concernent pas l’acheteur.

Les garanties limitées énoncées ci-dessus sont exclusives et remplacent toute communication préalable ou les engagements relativement au présent objet remplacent expressément toute autre obligation ou responsabilité de la part d’ICTC ou d’ICTC. Aucune autre personne ou entité, y compris tout concessionnaire ou centre de réparation, n’est autorisée à fournir d’autres garanties ou à assumer toute autre responsabilité pour le compte d’ICTC.

* Consultez votre concessionnaire de camions Isuzu agréé pour en apprendre davantage sur la garantie et d’autres détails.

Gold Star®
CE QUI EST COUVERT :

La garantie limitée de camions d’occasion certifiés Isuzu Gold Star couvre les composants de moteur et de transmission suivants pour 3 mois/16 000 kilomètres, 6 mois/32 000 kilomètres, 12 mois/48 000 kilomètres ou 24 mois/96 000 kilomètres, selon le forfait choisi :

  • Moteur : bloc-cylindres, culasse, carter d'huile, refroidisseur d'huile, carter de thermostat, volant moteur, collecteurs d'admission et les pièces internes suivantes : pompe à huile, pistons avec bagues, chemises, vilebrequin et paliers, bielles et paliers, boulons de culasse, joint de culasse, soupapes d'admission et d'échappement, ensemble culbuteur, arbre à came et paliers.
  • Transmission : carters de transmission et toutes les pièces internes.
  • Essieu moteur : différentiel, arbres d’essieu, joints et roulements.
Ce qui est couvert par Gold Star Plus :

En plus de la garantie de base Gold Star, le programme Plus couvre les injecteurs de carburant, le turbocompresseur, l’alternateur, le démarreur et la pompe à eau pendant 12 mois ou 48 000 kilomètres ou 24 mois ou 96 000 kilomètres.

Zone de couverture

Cette garantie s'applique aux camions Isuzu série N enregistrés dans le cadre du programme de garantie des camions d’occasion certifiés Isuzu Gold Star nécessitant des réparations au Canada.

Limitations de garantie
(Durée ou kilométrage, selon la première éventualité)*
Couverture Mois Kilomètres
Moteur 3 mois
6 mois
12 mois
24 mois
12 mois (Plus)
24 mois (Plus)
36 mois (Plus w/post-traitement)
16,000
32,000
48,000
96,000
48 000 (Plus)
96 000 (Plus)
144 000 (Plus w/post-traitement)
Transmission 3 mois
6 mois
12 mois
24 mois
12 mois (Plus)
24 mois (Plus)
36 mois (Plus w/post-traitement)
16,000
32,000
48,000
96,000
48 000 (Plus)
96 000 (Plus)
144 000 (Plus w/post-traitement)
Essieu moteur 3 mois
6 mois
12 mois
24 mois
12 mois (Plus)
24 mois (Plus)
36 mois (Plus w/post-traitement)
16,000
32,000
48,000
96,000
48 000 (Plus)
96 000 (Plus)
144 000 (Plus w/post-traitement)

Consultez votre concessionnaire de camions Isuzu agréé pour en apprendre davantage sur la garantie.

Garantie prolongée
Garantie prolongée

Limiter les frais d’entretien et de réparation, ainsi que de veiller à ce que les réparations soient faites correctement, sont des moyens importants pour baisser le coût de fonctionnement de votre véhicule par kilomètre. Pour cette raison, nous sommes fiers d’offrir une garantie prolongée pour les camions essence et la garantie prolongée Plus pour les camions diesel. Combinée avec la garantie standard de la transmission, la garantie prolongée peut prolonger la couverture pour l’entretien de votre véhicule.

La garantie prolongée couvre les pièces et la main-d’œuvre pour les défauts de fabrication du camion au cours de la période de couverture d’entretien sur les groupes de composants suivants.

Couverture du moteur : bloc-cylindres, culasse, toutes les pièces internes, volant moteur et collecteur d’admission.
Couverture de la transmission : carter de transmission et toutes les pièces internes.
Couverture de l’essieu moteur : différentiel, arbres d’essieu, joints et roulements.

Options de garantie prolongée pour camions essence :

  • 60 mois/160 000 km

Options de garantie prolongée Plus pour camions diesel :

  • 60 mois/280 000 km

La nouvelle garantie prolongée Plus pour camions de série N est disponible sans frais sur les camions à moteur diesel (sauf Reach). Elle est uniquement disponible pour les modèles diesel de série N 2014 et ultérieurs vendus, livrés et signalés le ou avant le 1er janvier 2016.

Peu importe la durée de la garantie prolongée optionnelle que vous choisissez, la protection se poursuit automatiquement à l’expiration de la garantie limitée standard de camion neuf.

Nous avons conçu cette garantie prolongée afin d’offrir une couverture étendue sur les composants importants pour le fonctionnement de votre camion et ceux les plus coûteux à réparer en cas de panne. La garantie prolongée couvre les pièces et la main-d’œuvre pour les défauts de fabrication du camion au cours de la période de couverture d’entretien sur les groupes de composants suivants.

* Consultez votre concessionnaire de camions Isuzu agréé pour en apprendre davantage sur la garantie et d’autres détails.

Camions essence de série N
Couverture de base du véhicule
Limitations de garantie
(Durée ou kilométrage,
selon la première éventualité)
Durée en années Voitures-kilomètres
Base 3 60,000
Moteur
  • Transmission
  • Essieux moteur
5 120,000
Longerons de châssis 3
3-5
60,000
Illimité
Tôle de cabine (Perforation) 5 Illimité
Tôle de cabine (corrosion) 5 Illimité
Système antipollution moteur 5 80,000

Consultez votre concessionnaire de camions Isuzu agréé pour en apprendre davantage sur la garantie.

Camions diesel de série N
Couverture de base du véhicule
Limitations de garantie
(Durée ou kilométrage,
selon la première éventualité)
Durée en années Voitures-kilomètres
Base 3 Illimité
Moteur
  • Transmission
  • Essieu moteur
  • Arbre de transmission
  • Poutre en I d’essieu avant
  • Traverses de cadre
  • Carter de volant
  • Carter d’embrayage
3 Illimité
Longerons de châssis 5 Illimité
Tôle de cabine (Perforation) 5 Illimité
Tôle de cabine (corrosion) 3 Illimité
Système antipollution moteur 5 160,000
Pneus 2 38,400

Consultez votre concessionnaire de camions Isuzu agréé pour en apprendre davantage sur la garantie.

Série F
Couverture de base du véhicule
Limitations de garantie
(Durée ou kilométrage,
selon la première éventualité)
Durée en années Voitures-kilomètres
Base 3 Illimité
Moteur
  • Poutre en I d’essieu avant
  • Traverses de cadre
  • Carter de volant
  • Carter d’embrayage
3 Illimité
Longerons de châssis 5 Illimité
Système antipollution moteur 5 160,000
Tôle de cabine (perforée par la rouille) 5 Illimité
Tôle de cabine (corrosion) 5 Illimité
Pneus 2 38,400

Consultez votre concessionnaire de camions Isuzu agréé pour en apprendre davantage sur la garantie.



Obtenir un devis
Concessionnaires
Pièces Isuzu