Legal Disclaimer

While Isuzu Commercial Truck of Canada makes all reasonable efforts to ensure that all material on this website is as comprehensive and factual as possible, accuracy cannot be guaranteed. Isuzu Commercial Truck of Canada does not assume any responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or authenticity of any information contained on this site. This website and all information and materials contained herein is provided to you "as is" without warranty of any kind, whether express or implied and including but not limited to implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, title and non-infringement.

Isuzu Commercial Truck of Canada reserves the right to make changes at any time, without notice or obligation, to the information contained on this website, prices, incentive programs, specifications, equipment, colors and materials, and to change or discontinue models. Some vehicles are shown with optional equipment. Some equipment shown is dealer installed.

We may provide information about third-party products, services, activities or events, or we may allow third parties to make their content and information available on or through this website. In addition, some links provided in this website may lead to websites furnished by third-party site owners. Such websites and their contents are provided only as a convenience and do not mean that Isuzu Commercial Truck of Canada endorses or accepts any responsibility for the contents or the use of such websites. The information presented therein is the sole responsibility of those site owners, and Isuzu Commercial Truck of Canada is not liable to any party for any damages whatsoever (including direct, indirect, special, incidental, punitive or consequential damages) for any use of this website or any other hyperlinked website, even if we have been advised or should have known of the possibility of such damages. Your dealings or correspondence with third parties and your use of or interaction with any third-party content are solely between you and the such third parties.

Isuzu vehicles are assembled from component parts manufactured by Isuzu Motors Limited, its affiliated companies and by independent suppliers who manufacture such components to Isuzu's exacting standards for quality, performance and safety. Visit your authorized Isuzu truck dealer for warranty and other details.

This online website service -- including the text, graphics, images, photographs, videos, illustrations and other content contained on this website -- are owned by Isuzu Commercial Truck of Canada or our licensors and are protected by law.

NPR, NPR-HD, NPR-XD, NQR, and NRR are trademarks of Isuzu Motors Limited. FTR is a registered trademark of Isuzu Motors Limited.  N-Series and F-Series are trademarks of and Gold Star is a registered trademark of Isuzu Commercial Truck of Canada, Inc.  FleetValue is a registered trademark of Isuzu Motors America, LLC.  Vortec is a trademark of General Motors LLC.  Aisin® is a trademark of Aisin. Allison Transmissions is a registered trademark of Allison Transmission, Inc.  Dana is a registered trademark of Dana Limited.

These and all other logos, product or service names, slogans, and the look and feel of this website, are trademarks which may not be copied, imitated, or used, in whole or in part, without prior written permission from their respective trademark owners.

All information contained on this website is intended for the Canadian market only.



Get a Quote
Dealers
Isuzu Parts

Clause de non-responsabilité légale

Tandis qu’Isuzu Camions Commerciaux du Canada fait tous les efforts raisonnables pour s’assurer que tout le matériel sur ce site Web est aussi complet et factuel que possible, son exactitude ne peut être garantie. Isuzu Camions Commerciaux du Canada n’assume aucune responsabilité pour l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité ou l’authenticité de toute information contenue sur ce site. Ce site Web et toutes les informations et tous les matériaux contenus dans ce document vous sont fournis "tels quels" sans garantie d’aucune sorte.

Isuzu Camions Commerciaux du Canada se réserve le droit d’apporter des modifications en tout temps, sans préavis ni notification, aux prix, aux programmes incitatifs, aux spécifications, à l’équipement, aux couleurs et aux matériaux, et de modifier ou discontinuer des modèles. Certains véhicules sont illustrés avec de l’équipement en option. Certains équipements sont installés par le concessionnaire.

Nous pouvons fournir des renseignements sur des produits, des services, des activités ou des événements de tiers, ou nous pouvons permettre à des tiers de rendre leur contenu et leurs renseignements disponibles sur ce site Web ou par le biais de celui-ci. De plus, certains liens fournis dans ce site Web peuvent mener à des sites Web fournis par des propriétaires de sites tiers. Ces sites Web et leur contenu sont fournis uniquement à titre de commodité et ne signifient pas qu’Isuzu Camions Commerciaux du Canada approuve ou accepte une quelconque responsabilité pour le contenu ou l’utilisation de ces sites Web. Les informations qui y sont présentées sont la seule responsabilité des propriétaires de ces sites, et Isuzu Camions Commerciaux du Canada n’est responsable envers aucune partie pour aucun dommage que ce soit pour toute utilisation de ce site Web ou tout autre site Web hyperlié. Vos transactions ou votre correspondance avec des tiers et votre utilisation ou interaction avec tout contenu de tiers sont uniquement entre vous et ces tiers.

Les véhicules Isuzu sont assemblés avec des pièces fabriquées par Isuzu Motors Limited et ses sociétés affiliées, ainsi que par des fournisseurs indépendants qui fabriquent de tels composants conformément aux normes de qualité, de rendement et de sécurité d’Isuzu. Consultez votre concessionnaire de camions Isuzu agréé pour en apprendre davantage sur la garantie et d’autres détails.

Ce service de site Web en ligne -- y compris le texte, les graphiques, les images, les photographies, les vidéos, les illustrations et autres contenus sur ce site Web -- sont la propriété d'Isuzu Camions Commerciaux du Canada ou de nos concédants de licence et sont protégés par la loi.

NPR, NPR-HD, NPR-XD, NQR et NRR sont des marques de commerce d'Isuzu Motors Limited. FTR est une marque déposée d'Isuzu Motors Limited.  Les séries N et F sont des marques déposées de Gold Star est une marque déposée d'Isuzu Camions Commerciaux du Canada.  FleetValue est une marque déposée d'Isuzu Motors America, LLC.  Vortec est une marque déposée de General Motors LLC.  Aisin est une marque déposée de Aisin. Allison Transmissions est une marque déposée d'Allison Transmission, Inc.  Dana est une marque déposée de Dana Limited.

Tous ces logos, noms de produits ou de services, slogans et l'apparence de ce site Web sont des marques de commerce qui ne peuvent être copiées, imitées ou utilisées, en tout ou en partie, sans la permission écrite préalable de leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Toutes les informations contenues sur ce site Web sont uniquement destinées pour le marché canadien.



Obtenir un devis
Concessionnaires
Pièces Isuzu